Das Management Team


Stefan Widing
President and CEO

Anthony Ball
President, Identity and Access Management

Rodney Glass
Senior Vice President, Global Quality and Operations

Michele DeWitt
Senior Vice President, Human Rescources

Laura Crumley
Senior Vice President und Chief Financial Officer


Marc Bielmann 
Vice President und Managing Director Identifikationstechnologien

Rob Haslam
Vice President, Government ID Solutions

Tim Moxon
Vice President, Corporate Development

Kathleen Carroll
Vice President, Corporate Affairs